Let’s say Hello to each other :)

 

14599692_1621001351525697_2066901354_o

“The first thing I saw when the plane was landing were mountains, the seaside and palm trees. Life was gonna be good“

-Theresa

“Closer to the Santander we got, the mountains started to cover the sides, it got darker, the clouds were approaching and the raindrops welcomed me. Thankfully in the morning sun woke me up and the new adventure could begin.”

-Majka

“The sun was rising, it was gonna be a very new part of my life”

-Germain

“Everybody that comes here is motivated differently. The fear I felt was crashing me down, but I knew everything I will do is worth to fight for”

-Jagoda

And now here we are. New, young and fresh blood ready for a very individual adventures for ourselves. Theresa from Germany, Majka from Slovakia, Germain from France and Jagoda from Poland. We all will fight for our new skills and experiences, improve ourselves and do our best to bring all new from our countries to make Santander even better place.

In this year we are honored to cooperate with Ser Joven Association so in next months we will have an opportunity to get closer to each other.

Leave a comment